Map of Air Resources Board (ARB) Districts

Enforced by Delegated Air Districts (Delegated Counties) Modoc North Coast Unified Mendocino Lake Northern Sonoma Yolo-Solano Sacramento **Bay Area** San Joaquin Valley Unified Monterey Bay Unified San Luis Obispo Santa Barbara Ventura **Great Basin Unified** Kern Antelope Valley Mojave Desert

South Coast San Diego

Enforced by ARB in Non-Delegated Districts (Non-Delegated Counties) Siskiyou Shasta Lassen Tehama Glenn Colusa Butte Feather River Northern Sierra Placer El Dorado Amador Calaveras Tuolumne Mariposa Imperial